Gesamtpräsidium

Präsident

Heinz Ahring

 Ulmenstraße 1, 49201 Dissen, Tel. 05421/5336, Mob. 0173/8481730

eMail: heinz.ahring@remove-this.freenet.de


1. stellv. Vorsitzender

Franz Tepe

 Osnabrücker Str. 27, 49186 Bad Iburg, Tel. 05403/811

eMail: pkleineausberg@mail-buero.deremove-this.


2. stellv. Vorsitzender

Ulrich Bunselmeyer

 Im Wiesengrund 13, 49214 Bad Rothenfelde, Tel.: 05424/40420, Mob. 0171-2845936

eMail: ulrich.bunselmeyer@osnanet.deremove-this.


1. Schriftführerin

Waltraut Burandt

 Heidländer Weg 23, 49201 Dissen, Tel.: 0175/5658519

eMail: waltraut.burandt@gmx.deremove-this.


stellv. Schriftführer und Internetredakteur

Holger Haverkamp

 Papiermühle 12, 49124 Georgsmarienhütte, Tel.: 05401/460364, Mob.: 0171/8325696

eMail: redaktion@sk-teuto.deremove-this.


Schatzmeisterin

Marianne Höwelhans

 An der Wüste 14, 49219 Glandorf, Tel.: 05426/2849, Mob.: 017650904095

eMail: mhoewelhans@gmx.deremove-this.


stellv. Schatzmeisterin

Ann Katrin Niester

 Osnabrücker Str. 50 B, 49219 Glandorf, Tel.: Tel.: 05426/807174

eMail: anka-niester@gmx.deremove-this.



Sportleitung


Kreissportleiter

Jürgen Stumpe

 Brinkheide 94, 49214 Bad Rothenfelde, Tel.: 0171/9366899

eMail: stumpe@kolbe-coloco.deremove-this.


Stellvertreter

Marc Detert

 Frankfurter Str. 257, 49201 Dissen, Tel.: 0151/61128003

eMail: m.detert@t-online.deremove-this.


Stellvertreter

Andre Kottemann

 Auf der Worth 23, 49201 Dissen, Tel.: 05421/635897, Mob.: 0176/23752567

eMail: A.Kottemann@gmx.deremove-this.


Kreisjugendsportleiter

Rolf Kormeier

 Schützenstr. 50, 49214 Bad Rothenfelde, Tel.: 05424/5784, Mob.:0174/4877282

eMail: rolf.kormeier@osnanet.deremove-this.


Stellvertreterin

Saskia Sternberg

 Brinkstr. 9, 49201 Dissen, Mob.:0151/50413833

eMail: saskia.sternberg@gmx.deremove-this.


Kreisdamensportleiterin

Katinka Wellendorf

 Bahnhofstr. 47, 49201 Dissen, Tel.: 0173/5335246

eMail: wellendorf@osnanet.deremove-this.


Stellvertreterin

Meike Kaufmann

 Kesselstr. 9, 49196 Bad Laer, Tel.: 0173/7069960

eMail: meikekaufmann@web.deremove-this.


Stellvertreterin

Ann Katrin Niester

 Osnabrücker Str. 50 B, 49219 Glandorf, Tel.: Tel.: 05426/807174

eMail: anka-niester@gmx.deremove-this.


Referent für Schützen mit körperl. Behinderung

Thomas Borgmeyer

 Laudieker Weg 27, 49219 Glandorf, Tel.: 0171/4429451

eMail: thomas.borgmeyer@osnanet.deremove-this.


Pistolenreferent

Günter Godewert

 

eMail: info@ssg-teuto.deremove-this.